Tutorial

Workspace

Workspaces are used to share your Nodes, your Domains, and all the rest of the services connected to them, with other users #Services. Nodes and Domains must be part of at least one workspace. If you don't want to share them with anyone, you can simply add them to a workspace where there is only you.

Create or Delete a Workspace

To create or delete a workspace follow the following tutorial: Create or Delete a Workspace.

Invite or delete user in Workspace

To invite or delete user in workspace follow the following tutorial: Invite or delete user in Workspace.

Link the Telegram Bot to Workspace

Storm allows to receive the eventual npotifications of its services through telegram. To link a workspace to Telegram Bot follow the following tutorial: Link the Telegram Bot to Workspace.